[NBFF] Newport Beach Film Festival 2018

Presented by our community partners: Newport Beach Film Festival.

When: Thursday April 26 - Saturday May 5
Where: Screenings are scheduled to take place across Orange County.

AIGA OC is proud to appear as a community sponsor to the 'Art, Architecture and Design' category of 2018's Newport Beach Film Festival

--

THE FILMS

DOUBLE TAKE – THE ART OF ELIZABETH KING

Friday April 27 | 8.15pm - 9.35pm | The Lot
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

ALBERT FREY: THE ARCHITECTURAL ENVOY (PART I)

Saturday April 28 | 2.45pm - 3.45pm | The Lot
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

KUSAMA: INFINITY

Sunday April 29 | 4.30pm - 5.50pm | The Triangle
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

L'ARCHITECTE TEXTILE

Monday April 30 | 2.45pm - 4.30pm | Edwards Big Newport
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

CLOSER THAN WE THINK

Tuesday May 1 | 5.30pm - 6.30pm | The Triangle
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

CHESLEY BONESTELL: A BRUSH WITH THE FUTURE

Tuesday May 1 | 7.30pm - 9.10pm | Edwards Big Newport
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

PENNY SLINGER: OUT OF THE SHADOWS

Wednesday May 2 | 7.15pm - 8.50pm | The Triangle
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

ICONIC VISION: JOHN PARKINSON, ARCHITECT OF LOST ANGELES

Thursday May 3 | 7.30pm - 9.10pm | Edwards Big Newport
Tickets: $15.38

. . .

About Our Community Partners:

The Newport Beach Film Festival seeks to bring to Orange County the best of classic and contemporary filmmaking from around the world. The Festival focuses on showcasing a diverse collection of both studio and independent films, providing a forum for cultural understanding and enriching educational opportunities.

When & Where
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - Thu, May 3, 2018
Newport Beach, CA
Currently Registered
Loading...